Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rafael Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rafael Parker

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tristan Garrison

Tristan Garrison

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve literally had insurance with your guys for YEARS. Today i had questions about why my new bill went up so much and i got treated absolutely terrible by Paz. She was extremely disrespectful and rude to me the entire phone call. Laughing at me while i was genuinely confused over the bill increase. She also refused to let me talk to anyone in charge. I finally got to talk to tazia and she was amazing!!! So sweet and really took time to explain to me what was going on with the bill. She is the best! I was literally on the verge of canceling my insurance with them because of how bad i was treated by Paz. Luckily tazia came in and saved the day! Do NOT work with Paz."
Profile photo of Jacob Bulen

Jacob Bulen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and beyond helpful staff! Recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ravi Khadgi

Ravi Khadgi

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience working with Jackie to switch my homeowners and auto policies."
Profile photo of Elijio DelaFuente

Elijio DelaFuente

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Shnayderman

Mike Shnayderman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jacqueline on getting auto and homeowners policies. She was a pleasure to work with. After discussing multiple quotes for each and gathering relevant details, new policy documents were in my inbox. Mortgage company immediately acknowledged new policy. The whole thing took no longer than 30 - 40 minutes."
Profile photo of Kether Levy

Kether Levy

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was so patient with me. I love that she let me talk to her on my schedule. Jackie is very attentive to all my insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Judy Groening

Judy Groening

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a vendor for. State. Farm and customer I can highly recommend this office because of Lana Ankenbauer. Knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Seth Davis

Seth Davis

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie helped get me switched over from another big name insurance company I was with for over 10 years. I ended up getting better auto coverage and renters coverage for my new apt all for less than what I was paying just for auto at the other company. Jackie was fantastic to deal with, highly recomend!"
Profile photo of prp Patel

prp Patel

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was wonderful to work with. She help choose best product for my need."
Profile photo of Zina Carr

Zina Carr

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie actually took the time to go over everything with me and explain my policy! She was amazing thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Sagar Rajagopal

Sagar Rajagopal

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely, best in town!! 5 stars to Jon Roberts for being amazing and being very supportive. Great discounts over the years. Thank you for a great and supportive team!"
Profile photo of Taizia Bennett

Taizia Bennett

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing team!! They actually took the time to go over everything with me and explain my policy! 10/10 I definitely recommend this team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Falgun Patel

Falgun Patel

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lana at Rafael Parker State Farm Frisco office is amazing person to work with. She is very polite and takes time to understand the insurance needs and goes over all the coverage options at length taking all the questions and happily answering them all. She is also very responsive and one of the best persons I worked for getting insurance for home, auto and umbrella and that too at most competitive rates ! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Thyagarajan Balasubramanian

Thyagarajan Balasubramanian

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lana at the State Farm Frisco office is just outstanding!!! She works diligently to help others and do what is best for her clients, and finds proactively, ways to give the best possible rates and discounts. She is highly knowledgeable, personable, and responsive whether you contact her to get a quote or after you actually end up signing up with State Farm. I don’t write reviews at all. But, I wanted to share my positive experiences with Lana and Rafael’s office. Please give Lana a call if you’re thinking to getting new insurance product or switching to State Farm from another firm! Lana is just a fine example of the adage “treat others like you want to be treated.” Please note: I am not writing this review as part of any promotion or for any personal gains."
Profile photo of Wheatley Bell

Wheatley Bell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and this agent for a number of years now, and I can't think of a better place to be. After an accident in 2019, my rates went up. But after time and following the advice of the reps, my rates have consistently gone down and my coverage is the best I've ever had. Thank you for your service and walking with me all the way. "Low rates and maximum coverage."
Profile photo of lee barker

lee barker

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is fabulous!! They are very knowledgable and the coverage you need. Rafael assembled a fine staff."
Profile photo of Brittany Benavides

Brittany Benavides

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such great customer service, great rates and a wonderful staff! Taizia was so wonderful and easy to work with, a real sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Tikhnadhi Kamlakshya

Tikhnadhi Kamlakshya

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best recommendations I had from my friend when I switched to statefarm. Mr Jon Roberts is the best in the business. Most importantly he provides after sales services which matters most. He will navigate you through the situation and can lower your monthly bills. Good luck 👍💓"
Profile photo of Bhuvi

Bhuvi

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lana Ankenbauer was amazing . Lana helped all the way in the process with my home and auto insurance . She has extensive knowledge about the type of insurance we should buy and what kind of coverage needed. It was very good Experience and smooth process. Thanks Lana"
Profile photo of Eboni Elliott

Eboni Elliott

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! They helped me out so much with my insurance. The entire team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Whitney Ford

Whitney Ford

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sales team was awesome! Definitely saved me a lot of time and hassle. I wont look anywhere else for insurance"
Profile photo of Hanif Islam

Hanif Islam

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this specific State Farm agency for over 2 years now. Lana from this office is just a delight to deal with. So helpful! She takes her time out and shows genuine concern and attention to detail. I don’t think I’d ever stop working with them unless I was forced to stop. Absolutely 10 stars for Customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Salazar

Jennifer Salazar

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great experience helped me save a lot in auto insurance!"
Profile photo of stars for life

stars for life

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Rafael Parker State Farm employees are very professional and courteous, I have been a customer for several years and my husband and I are very happy with them"
Profile photo of changho yu

changho yu

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had competitive offer from this, and they arr friendly."