Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rafael Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rafael Parker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carlos juarez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Personnel well trained and knowledgeable to assist and guide you buying the right policy at the right price. They definitely earned my business."

Art G

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lana has helped me for the last 8 plus years keep my budget in mind. She's the best agent I've encountered following her to her current agency at Rafael Parker."

Stephanie Sikes

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lana was great to work with! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and explained all of my coverage and helped me make the right decision."

Jagadish Surampally

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are the best and provided a best car insurance deal. I worked with Lana and she helped me a lot during the process. Thanks again for your help."

Anil Bommerla

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Lana has been Awesome and it is because of her I am with the insurance company. She was very polite and helped me with all my queries and addressed all of them with patience and she made sure all the formalities are completed. Kudus to Lana for the Great Support. :)"

Gregory Rodriguez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the experience with the staff at Rafael’s office. It feels like family."

Kacie Soto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie is so helpful and knowledgeable!"

Dale Dement

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm for year's and I've never had an issue with any of their services. Also have known Jacqueline for several years and she's always done me right and handled everything in a timely professional manner. I would definitely recommend everyone looking for insurance go see her."

FilthyXmotion YT

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Highly recommend"

Adam G.

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline was a pleasure to work with and worked hard to help me find the best rate on my auto insurance. Very honest and hard-working. Definitely worth calling her to help you find the best insurance rate."

Maria Rodriguez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff friendliness and knowledge. Best Insurance Agent in Frisco. 100% recommended!!!"

Mckenna Hicks

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process, great customer service, and great rates."

Jose Prieto

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very helpful, I recommend them! (Original) Excelente atención y muy colaboradores, los recomiendo .!"

Dillon Y

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana was great and super helpful! Helped out big time and made switching providers super easy!"

Goutham Teja Reddy Bommu

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline was incredible; She helped me to pick up my auto insurance and provided the necessary information. I am so Thankful"

Mitch Williams

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very personable and informative. Her customer service has made me confident in my decision to switch to State Farm. Thank you for all you do!"

Taylor Jackson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jacqueline Soto has been excellent! She responds to questions quickly and thoroughly! Excited to be a part of State Farm and the Rafael Parker team!"

Rosie Flores

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Soto is an amazing young lady. Very knowledgeable and prompt with her responses."

Esakki Manikandan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana at the state farm office helped me move from a different insurance agency to state farm. Lana is very knowledgeable, responsive and she proactively looks for the best rates and discounts. She does what is best for her clients. If you are looking for a switch, I would definitely recommend Lana at State farm Frisco."

Kirstie Connors

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with this agency. Taizia was very helpful and informative with everything that I needed when I switched my insurance to State Farm! Will be recommending to all my friends and family."

Tristan Garrison

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve literally had insurance with your guys for YEARS. Today i had questions about why my new bill went up so much and i got treated absolutely terrible by Paz. She was extremely disrespectful and rude to me the entire phone call. Laughing at me while i was genuinely confused over the bill increase. She also refused to let me talk to anyone in charge. I finally got to talk to tazia and she was amazing!!! So sweet and really took time to explain to me what was going on with the bill. She is the best! I was literally on the verge of canceling my insurance with them because of how bad i was treated by Paz. Luckily tazia came in and saved the day! Do NOT work with Paz."

Raquel Sanchez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive everyone and always available to help (Original) Excelente servicio, muy atentos todos y siempre en la disponibilidad de ayudar"

Ashish Hanjagi

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience of working with Jackie Soto, Rafael Parker State Farm Agency to switch and bundle my auto and rental policies. Thank you!"

Yadira Benitez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline she gave good service. Any concerns we have with our policy she answers and text care of us."

destiny hill

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie is awesome! Hands down one of the best 🤩"