Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

November 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Aaron Brown
"Called in to ask why my policy continues to increase. The rep who answered the phone said “oh prices are just going up everywhere.” I proceeded to tell her how every time I call I am told my policy will decrease when I download the drive safe app, or when I turn 25 and in both instances my policy actually increased. Important to note I have never had an accident or a ticket in my life. The rep said someone would call me the following day at 11am. That day came and I waited until 11:45 without a call. Called back into the office and the rep said she was on the phone and would call me back. Around noon I received a call and immediately Lana started going into the sales pitch of “prices are just going up everywhere and we could try defensive driving classes”. The day I called into the office and was not able to be spoken with, I ended up calling Allstate who answered right away and was able to get me $40 a month less on my policy. When I let Lana know she asked me to send me the policy and she would take a look at it. She did apologize about being an hour late to an appointment, which was nice. Ever since I was transferred from Steve Gandy StateFarm my experience has been pretty poor. I did not feel valued as a customer and never felt valued for my loyalty, being accident free, ticket free, and never filing a claim. Insurance is not my favorite industry as it is, but I’m hoping I get better service with Allstate."
Profile photo of Justin Zhang

Justin Zhang

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Zhang
"My agent Jackie provided me the excellent customer service and a good combination quote of Auto and Renters."
Profile photo of RAM PRAVEEN

RAM PRAVEEN

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAM PRAVEEN
"Excellent support from Lana!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cox
"Rafael Parker is represented well with agent Jackie Soto. She is very professional, has a great personality, and an agent that really works for you diligently to ensure the best rate is obtained that suits your needs."
Profile photo of Rahul Singh

Rahul Singh

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Singh
"I was helped by Lana Ankenbauer. She was very thorough and helped me pick best possible options for my vehicle. She also ensured that i got best possible pricing. I will definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Venkata Mettu

Venkata Mettu

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkata Mettu
"Lana was really helpful and has lots of patience explaining the details. I had wonderful experience dealing with my auto insurance needs and she was able to take care."
Profile photo of ricardo morales

ricardo morales

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo morales
"Excelente experience with state farm, then knew exactly what type off insurance I needed for my auto. I truly recommend Rafael Parker, give him an opportunity to help you…he will help you get the best coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Julio Cesar

Julio Cesar

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cesar
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of June Seok Kim

June Seok Kim

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Seok Kim
"I had been using State Farm before and started using it again this year. Jacqueline helped me a lot with everything needed in a very fast and excellent way. I am sure that I will recommend her to my friends as well."
Profile photo of Liz Scaife

Liz Scaife

March 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Liz Scaife
"Horrible company! Every month my insurance payment goes up! Very frustrating experience. Go anywhere else but here."
Profile photo of damini jaiswal

damini jaiswal

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damini jaiswal
"She was very helpful and patient. She answered all my questions and made it very easy for me."
Profile photo of Ankur Kumar

Ankur Kumar

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ankur Kumar
"It’s being an awesome experience working with Rafael Parker and team on home and auto insurance. The entire experience was seamless with prompt response and attention!"
Profile photo of Sreedhar Narra

Sreedhar Narra

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sreedhar Narra
"Excellent. Jackie did a fantastic job by creating custom insurance quotes which helped me in picking right choice of coverage for me."
Profile photo of carlos juarez

carlos juarez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos juarez
"Personnel well trained and knowledgeable to assist and guide you buying the right policy at the right price. They definitely earned my business."
Profile photo of Art G

Art G

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art G
"Lana has helped me for the last 8 plus years keep my budget in mind. She's the best agent I've encountered following her to her current agency at Rafael Parker."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sikes

Stephanie Sikes

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sikes
"Lana was great to work with! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and explained all of my coverage and helped me make the right decision."
Profile photo of Jagadish Surampally

Jagadish Surampally

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jagadish Surampally
"They are the best and provided a best car insurance deal. I worked with Lana and she helped me a lot during the process. Thanks again for your help."
Profile photo of Anil Bommerla

Anil Bommerla

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Bommerla
"I highly recommend. Lana has been Awesome and it is because of her I am with the insurance company. She was very polite and helped me with all my queries and addressed all of them with patience and she made sure all the formalities are completed. Kudus to Lana for the Great Support. :)"
Profile photo of Gregory Rodriguez

Gregory Rodriguez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Rodriguez
"Love the experience with the staff at Rafael’s office. It feels like family."
Profile photo of Kacie Soto

Kacie Soto

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Soto
"Jackie is so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dale Dement

Dale Dement

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Dement
"I've been using State Farm for year's and I've never had an issue with any of their services. Also have known Jacqueline for several years and she's always done me right and handled everything in a timely professional manner. I would definitely recommend everyone looking for insurance go see her."
Profile photo of FilthyXmotion YT

FilthyXmotion YT

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FilthyXmotion YT
"Amazing service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Adam G.

Adam G.

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam G.
"Jacqueline was a pleasure to work with and worked hard to help me find the best rate on my auto insurance. Very honest and hard-working. Definitely worth calling her to help you find the best insurance rate."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Love the staff friendliness and knowledge. Best Insurance Agent in Frisco. 100% recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Mckenna Hicks

Mckenna Hicks

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenna Hicks
"Easy process, great customer service, and great rates."